Latest Products http://www.newbharatengineering.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 21:55:21 +0530 en-us http://www.newbharatengineering.com Garden Bench http://www.newbharatengineering.com/garden-bench.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/garden-bench.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a range of Garden Bench to our esteemed customers. The Garden Bench is made by the best quality two square pipes and with nut & bolts. The Garden Bench is widely used in gardens and parks. The Garden Bench is very much comfortable for 3 to 4 persons sitting. Industrial Dustbins http://www.newbharatengineering.com/industrial-dustbins.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/industrial-dustbins.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Dustbins. The Industrial Dustbins, offered by us, are made of MS sheets. The Industrial Dustbins are used for garbage and can easily be placed from one place to another. Customers can avail the Industrial Dustbins at market leading rates. Refuse Collector http://www.newbharatengineering.com/refuse-collector.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/refuse-collector.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our latest technology and expert personnel, we bring forth the Refuse Collector for our valuable customers. The Refuse Collector is developed as per set industrial standards to ensure flawless range. The Refuse Collector is widely used as dustbin. Garbage Tricycle http://www.newbharatengineering.com/garbage-tricycle.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/garbage-tricycle.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Garbage Tricycle. The Garbage Tricycle, offered by us, is fabricated by our experts using innovative technology. The Garbage Tricycle is widely used as dustbin, which is easy drive by one person. Tractor Dumper Placer http://www.newbharatengineering.com/tractor-dumper-placer.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/tractor-dumper-placer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying the Tractor Dumper Placer to our esteemed customers. The Tractor Dumper Placer is used to lift the dustbin. 3cum full loaded can be placed on the Tractor Dumper Placer. The Tractor Dumper Placer vacates the dustbin in hassle-free way. The Tractor Dumper Placer, offered by us, is known for low cost maintenance and outstanding quality.   Highlights Reliable Outstanding quality Low maintenance cost Robust construction Wheel Barrow http://www.newbharatengineering.com/wheel-barrow.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/wheel-barrow.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for manufacturing and supplying the Wheel Barrow to our valuable customers. The Wheel Barrow is made by the MS sheet. The Wheel Barrow is small and can be driven by only one person. Multiply Stations http://www.newbharatengineering.com/multiply-stations.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/multiply-stations.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Multiply Stations from Haryana, India. Our Multiply Stations are fabricated by skilled professionals in compliance to international quality norms. Four Deck Multiply Station http://www.newbharatengineering.com/four-deck-multiply-station.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/four-deck-multiply-station.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Four Deck Multiply Station to our valued buyers. Designed by skilled professionals, our precisely engineered Multiply Station are reputed for their reliability, good dimensional support and fun design. Three Deck Multiply Station http://www.newbharatengineering.com/three-deck-multiply-station.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/three-deck-multiply-station.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our Three Deck Multiply Station! Compliant with the best applicable standards, these Multiply Stations are deeply appreciated for their innovative designing and superior performance for the long time span. Double See Saw http://www.newbharatengineering.com/double-see-saw.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/double-see-saw.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we have built a wealth of experience for manufacturing and supplying the best in class Double See Saw across the country. To make our Double See Saws fall in line with the industry stated standards, our deft team resorts to the use of quality-certified input materials and precise engineering techniques. Road Sweeping Machine http://www.newbharatengineering.com/road-sweeping-machine.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/road-sweeping-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Road Sweeping Machine, we deal in, are incredible in design as well as performance. These Machines are precise, robust, user-friendly and good at their job. We dole them out quality assured in the requisite specifications of the clients. Three Wheeler Tipper http://www.newbharatengineering.com/three-wheeler-tipper.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/three-wheeler-tipper.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ergonomic design, high strength and optimum performance are the traits that draw everyone’s attention towards our Three Wheeler Tippers. We are counted among the significant Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Three Wheeler Tipper from Haryana, India. Tractor Hydraulic Trolley http://www.newbharatengineering.com/tractor-hydraulic-trolley.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/tractor-hydraulic-trolley.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our years of experience, we have emerged amid the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Tractor Hydraulic Trolley in India. To meet the industry laid standards for quality, performance and durability, we incorporate the high-quality components and pioneering technology in the designing of Tractor Hydraulic Trolley. Twin Dumper Placer http://www.newbharatengineering.com/twin-dumper-placer.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/twin-dumper-placer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Twin Dumper Placers of premier quality within the rational price range. We are associated with the #1league Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Twin Dumper Placer from Haryana, India. Water Tanker http://www.newbharatengineering.com/water-tanker.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/water-tanker.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the Water Tankers of peerless quality at the astoundingly low prices. We are bracketed among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Water Tanker from Haryana, since many years. Semi Underground Waste Collection Bins http://www.newbharatengineering.com/semi-underground-waste-collection-bins.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/semi-underground-waste-collection-bins.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clean and Odourless : Smart collection bin keeps the collecting point clean and offers a solution for odor problems, which are common for traditional containers. Even though when the weather is warm, coolness of the ground helps to minimize odourSave Space : Smart collection bin needs very minimal space for more quantity of waste with comparison to present type of bin. Provide very efficient collection system in terms of usage, capacity and waste type separation.Practical : Smart bins are emptied by lifting the bag, which makes it possible to weigh the waste during emptying, Feeding lids of the deep collection containers can be equipped with a safe closing mechanism. The lid hinge is very strong and opening system of the lifting bag is easy Practical and safe to use. Features : The old solid waste will be at the bottom and the new solid wastes will be on top so that the decomposition rate will be much lesser The coolness of the ground reduces bacterial development, thus significantly reduces odours. The low temperature in the night helps with cooling of previous days collected solid waste. Filling lid is light and easy to use and closes. so neither wind nor animals can disturb the waste. Less frequent emptying of the bins are required as bin container is emptied only when full, thus reducing the noise and odours of frequently emptied than convention bins. 40% of the vertical construction is above ground. Being mostly underground, the total height is 10 feet. Mobile Toilet Van 10 Seater http://www.newbharatengineering.com/mobile-toilet-van-10-seater.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/mobile-toilet-van-10-seater.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These types of toilets are good for normal use by common people. These come in 4/6/8/10/12/14-seater options.Number of users: One person can use one cubicle at a time, so if it is a 10-seater then 10 people would be able to use toilets simultaneously.InteriorsIndian WC, wash-basin: FRPFloor: FRPTowel/cloth hanger, soap-holder, mirrorsLight-fittingsWheels : 600x16/750x16Panels : Plycore sandwiched FRPStructure/Chassis : Mild Steel (MS) channels, angles, 'T', rectangular pipes and stripsSludge tank : unibody FRP, capacity 500-1300 L (according to size of the product)Flooring : FRP, integrated with Indian WCWater tank : PVC, capacity 500-1000 L (according to size of the product)The best quality raw-materials are used in our manufacturing process to ensure long-lasting durable products along with the best finishing. Not only our products have the best competitive prices , but we ensure that we offer the best quality and long lasting products to our customers.   Tractor Trailer mounted Suction cum Jetting Machine http://www.newbharatengineering.com/tractor-trailer-mounted-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/tractor-trailer-mounted-suction-cum-jetting-machine.htm Sat, 28 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Total Tank Capacity (sludge tank+ water tank): 3000 liter Water Storage Tank Capacity:  1000 liter Sludge Storage Tank capacity:  2000 liter Maximum working pressure of Jetting Hose:        180 bar Minimum Burst pressure of Jetting Hose:             430 bar The thickness of the tank plate (It shall be designed at safety the factor of 4 times the operating pressure) as per IS 13496:    5 millimeter The thickness of Cover for Engine, Pump, and Hose Reel compartment:   3 millimeter The material of Cover for Engine, Pump and Hose Reel compartment:   MS Sheet Warranty Time:  12 month   Warranty Distance:  5000 kilometer  MS Twin Bin http://www.newbharatengineering.com/ms-twin-bin.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/ms-twin-bin.htm Sat, 28 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dustbin capacity 3 CuM (3000 Liter) http://www.newbharatengineering.com/dustbin-capacity-3-cum-3000-liter.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/dustbin-capacity-3-cum-3000-liter.htm Sat, 28 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Tricycle Rickshaw http://www.newbharatengineering.com/garbage-tricycle-rickshaw.htm http://www.newbharatengineering.com/garbage-tricycle-rickshaw.htm Sat, 28 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530